Request a Call Back

Testimonials

See what other commercial and residential customers had to say

  • New Ceiling

    “We were not here when the work took place during the day. But when we returned from work there was not a speck of dust in sight and they have taken down the ceiling and replaced it in one day. The workmanship was flawless, and we were very pleased with the end result. Rare to find tradesmen who take such pride in their work and who don't leave a mess!! Would highly recommend.”

    July 2017 Customer in Canterbury
  • Lounge and Bedroom painted

    I have just bought a two bedroom house in Whitstable that needs quite a lot of work and I had my lounge and bedroom gutted and then redecorated to a very high standard. The preparation was crucial and the end results were amazing. Mrs Rolfe

    February 2017 Customer in Whitstable
  • Refurbishment

    I used this company to refurbish my property before marketing, confirmed sale within a week when advertised and was told by buyer the standard of work played a big part in their decision to purchase. Thanks guys. Mr Field

    February 2017 customer in Herne Bay
  • Plastering and decorating

    Everything was outstanding and he is such a lovely man.

    January 2016 Customer in Herne Bay
  • Decorating

    Allen Decorating completed all the internal and external decorating of our house following extensive building work. We found them to be friendly, very hard working, punctual, trustworthy, reliable and tidy and throughout the job maintained to a very high standard of work. many people, including other tradesmen have commented on the excellent finish of their work. We would not hesitate to recommend Mr Allen and his team and wish them well in the future.

    January 2017 Customer in Ashford
  • Fitted kitchen, bathroom and re-decoration of property

    Mr Allen helped sell my property very quickly due to the quality of his workmanship

    December 2015 Customer in Herne Bay
  • Fitted a new kitchen and painted the whole house

    Was so pleased with the kitchen and their professional approach which is why I got them to also paint our home.

    August 2016 Customer in Ramsgate
  • Tiling, coving and decorating throughout the whole property

    They were clean, tidy and reliable. His workmanship is outstanding, he can turn his hand to anything, I couldn't fault them at all.

    October 2015 Customer in Herne Bay
  • Whole house painted interior and exterior

    Very professional, kept mess to a minimum and cleared away all tools at the end of each evening. Very high standard of workmanship, has been recommended to others who have been equally pleased with the services provided.

    September 2015 Customer in Ashford
  • Hall, stairs and landing painted, laminate flooring and new doors

    He was excellent, very safety conscious and considerate.

    September 2015 Customer in Herne Bay
  • Tiled floor and decorated kitchen

    It was a pleasure to have them around, they were nice blokes.

    August 2015 Customer in Herne Bay
  • Interior decorating throughout

    He is a perfectionist and very meticulous.

    August 2015 Customer in Canterbury
  • Decorating

    Great reliable service, good all round, tidy work ethic. Would highly recommend.

    September 2009 Customer in Whitstable
Copyright © 2018 Allen's Decorating